In one of my phases

I’m in one of those excitable enthusiastic phases (again). This time goalkeeping training. I have found a goalkeeping school that trains in groups, which is a bonus to my own coaching. Dropped them an email so I’m eagerly waiting for their reply.

Also sent an email to a football club (football that uses hands) and inquired about joining their training sessions to improve my goalkeeping skills.

Guy is a little worried that I am overloading myself. I think he’s still not accustomed to my mad always-on-the-buzz lifestyle. 🙂

Leave a Reply

