Lunch with Guy

Drove over to Guy’s workplace across the city to have lunch with him during his break. God we live and work so far from each other, it takes massive commitment on both of our parts just to meet up. And I just got my schedule for my rural medicine rotation and i am on call every second weekend. We are really working hard for our relationship. I can only say that this must be a good thing in the long run…

Pub food! Steak for me, calamari for him.

20111005-042219.jpg

20111005-042226.jpg

Leave a Reply

