Time

I spent the last three hours on the couch watching TV, and the night before and the night before before. I have never watched so much TV in my life and to be honest, i was quite enjoying it. I wondered how come i never did this before and it occurred to me where this seemingly new load of time came from. I have put all my other activities on hold – BJJ training, language and music lessons, and hell, even volunteering at the RSPCA – because i am feeling just a little squeezed for time with my exams next week. Sure looks like i am putting my time to good use.

Checking myself into the hospital tomorrow to do some serious studying. The cafe i mean.

Leave a Reply

