I guess this could come in handy!

A few weeks back, i saw this massive spider on my rug. It was beside my dog’s bowl. I thought it was impressive i neither jumped nor shrieked.

Probably a Huntsman i reckon.

Anyway i left it alone. I tried killing them before but they keep coming back. I figured they could be put to use with the insects fluttering in from the backyard. There are two in residence; God knows where they hide. Just don’t let me find them.

Then i saw this artistic contraption. My God, people create the most amazing things in the name of art. Will people even buy these things?

It’s used to trap spiders, specifically in the corners of living room. And oh yes, you can then double it up, and use it as a drinking vessel. Unbelievable.

More here on Dezeen.

Leave a Reply

